When You get to Rishikesh Leave Your Epilepsy.
Your Epilepsy will be taken care of ,
forget Epilepsy and Enjoy the Freedom.

Rishikesh Tour

Rishikesh is a popular spiritual town on the bank of Holy River Ganges. The Shivalik range of the Himalayas surrounds the town on three sides. Rishikesh is the starting point for the “Char Dham” Pilgrimage made by devotee Hindus in which pilgrims go to the Yamunotri, Gangotri, Kedarnath and Badrinath. Rishikesh is rich in temples but is better known for its ashrams (hermitages). Rishikesh is the starting point for trekking expeditions as well as adventure sports like Rafting etc. Rishikesh is well connected by road, rail and air from all over India. It is only 24 Kms from Holy City of Haridwar. You could come by all major trains to Haridwar. From Haridwar local bus tempo and Taxi service is easily available around the clock and it takes approximately 30 minutes to reach Rishikesh. Taxi Service is available from New Delhi railway station (Ajmeri Gate) direct for Rishikesh. If coming by air to Delhi you are advised to take AC/ Non AC return taxi from airport itself. Direct buses are available from terminal No.38 of Inter State Bus Terminal (ISBT), New Delhi.

Air : The nearest airport is Dehradun (Jolly Grant), 18 kms from Rishikesh. Daily Jet Airways, Spicejet & Air India are available from Delhi to Dehradun (Jolly Grant).

Bus Services : Haridwar is connected by bus with Delhi, Agra, Chandigarh, Dehradun, Kullu, Manali, Shimla, Rishikesh etc.

Rail : Rishikesh is connected by rail via Haridwar(24 kms), to Howrah, Bombay, Delhi, Lucknow, Varanasi, Dehradun and other cities. Train Arrival (Haridwar) Departure (Return).

Place To Visit

  • Triveni Ghat ​ Bharat Mandir ​
  • Shivananda Ashram ​ Ram Jhoola ​
  • Laxman Jhoola ​ Swarg Ashramz ​
  • Geeta Ashram ​ Parmarth Niketan ​
  • Ved Niketan ​ Madhuban Mandir
  • Vashisht Gufa


  • Haridwar : 24 kms ​ Chilla : 18 kms ​
  • Dehradun : 42 kms ​ Mussoorie : 79 kms ​
  • Kunja puri : 27 kms ​ Neelkanth : 47 kms ​
  • Shivpuri : 16 kms ​ Deoprayag : 70 kms ​
  • Badrinath : 310 kms ​ Kedarnath : 221 kms ​
  • Gangotri : 247 kms ​ Yamunotri : 234 kms ​
  • Auli : 275 kms